Actionable Intelligence Network presents the Health Data Unbound Virtual Conference, an on-demand event. The conference was held on November 10-12, 2020. Registrants will receive on-demand access to the video recordings of all conference sessions. For more information and to register, please view our Registration/Pricing page.

While there have been many events on interoperability and data sharing, what’s unique here is our focus on the BUSINESS rationale for health data sharing. The Health Data Unbound Virtual Conference will focus on the emergent need for interoperability of all kinds, implementation of appropriate sharing of patient information, high priority use cases, value propositions, companies with enabling technologies, business models and strategies.

Platinum Sponsor




Gunjan Siroya

Principal Partner & Sr. Vice President, Netspective

Grace Cordovano, PhD, BCPA

CEO, Enlightening Results, LLC

Michael Hodgkins, MD, MPH

Chief Medical Information Officer, American Medical Association

Jody Ranck, PhD

EVP of Global Strategy, Ram Group & Senior Analyst, Chilmark Research

Scott Stuewe

President & CEO, DirectTrust

Micky Tripathi, PhD, MPP

Chief Alliance Officer, Arcadia

David Schoolcraft

Partner, Ogden Murphy Wallace PLLC

Lygeia Ricciardi

President, Clear Voice Consulting

Harm Scherpbier, MD

Advisor, StarBridge Advisors

Therasa Bell

Cofounder, President & CTO, Kno2

Lucia Savage, JD

Chief Privacy & Regulatory Officer, Omada Health

Shahid Shah

Cofounder & Chairman of the Board, Citus Health & Publisher, Netspective Media

Jason Vogt

Technical Project Manager, MEDITECH

Jodi Daniel

Partner, Health Care Group, Crowell & Moring LLP

Ryan Howells

Principal, Leavitt Partners & Program Manager, Carin Alliance

Jane Sarasohn-Kahn, MA (Econ.), MHSA

Health Economist, Advisor, Trend Weaver, THINK-Health and Health Populi blog
Andrea Sorensen

Andrea Sorensen

CEO, Liiingo

Leslie Kelly Hall

Founder, Engaging Patient Strategy & Vice President of Health System Integration, LifeWIRE

Matthew Holt

Founder/Author, The Health Care Blog, President, & Co-Chairman, Catalyst Health 2.0

Dan Paoletti

CEO, Ohio Health Information Partnership

Mark J. Segal, PhD, FHIMSS

Principal, Digital Health Policy Advisors, LLC

Peter Urbain

Global Director – Partner Ecosystem, DocuSign

Ryan Bramble

Executive Director, CRISP DC

Deven McGraw, JD

General Counsel & Chief Regulatory Officer, Ciitizen

Vince Kuraitis, JD, MBA

Principal, Better Health Technologies, LLC

Catherine Pugh

Assistant Vice President, Policy, eHealth Initiative and Foundation

Samit Desai, MD

Chief Medical Officer, Audacious Inquiry

Katie Crenshaw, MPA

Senior Manager, Informatics, HIMSS

Mark Savage

Director, Center for Digital Health Innovation, University of California, San Francisco

Ron Urwongse

Director of Strategy and Innovation, CAQH

Robert Havasy

Senior Director, Connected Health, HIMSS

Steven R. Lane, MD

MPH, FAAFP, Clinical Informatics Director, Privacy, Information Security & Interoperability, Sutter Health

Alice Leiter

Vice President & Senior Counsel, eHealth Initiative and Foundation

Andrew Adrian-Karlin

Director of Business Platform-Product, Highmark Health

Jon Brilliant

CEO, Celéri Health

Nancy Beavin

Director, Program Delivery, Humana Inc.

Anne Santifer

Health Information Technology Director, Arkansas Department of Health

Dave Cassel

Executive Director, Carequality

Harlan Krumholz, MD, SM

Harold H. Hines, Jr. Professor of Medicine & Director, Center for Outcomes Research and Evaluation, Yale University

Kirk Nahra

Partner & Co-Chair, Cybersecurity and Privacy Practice, WilmerHale