Matthew Holt

Founder/Author, The Health Care Blog, President, SMACK.health & Co-Chairman, Catalyst Health 2.0

Vince Kuraitis, JD, MBA

Principal, Better Health Technologies, LLC

Steven R. Lane, MD

MPH, FAAFP, Clinical Informatics Director, Privacy, Information Security & Interoperability, Sutter Health

Alice Leiter

Vice President & Senior Counsel, eHealth Initiative and Foundation

Harm Scherpbier, MD

Advisor, StarBridge Advisors

Mark Savage

Director, Center for Digital Health Innovation, University of California, San Francisco

Jason Vogt

Technical Project Manager, MEDITECH

Ron Urwongse

Director of Strategy and Innovation, CAQH

Katie Crenshaw, MPA

Senior Manager, Informatics, HIMSS

Harlan Krumholz, MD, SM

Harold H. Hines, Jr. Professor of Medicine & Director, Center for Outcomes Research and Evaluation, Yale University

Therasa Bell

Cofounder, President & CTO, Kno2

Kirk Nahra

Partner & Co-Chair, Cybersecurity and Privacy Practice, WilmerHale

David Schoolcraft

Partner, Ogden Murphy Wallace PLLC

Catherine Pugh

Assistant Vice President, Policy, eHealth Initiative and Foundation

Ryan Bramble

Executive Director, CRISP DC

Ryan Howells

Principal, Leavitt Partners & Program Manager, Carin Alliance

Deven McGraw, JD

General Counsel & Chief Regulatory Officer, Ciitizen

Lygeia Ricciardi

President, Clear Voice Consulting
Andrea Sorensen

Andrea Sorensen

CEO, Liiingo

Grace Cordovano, PhD, BCPA

CEO, Enlightening Results, LLC

Dave Cassel

Executive Director, Carequality

Gunjan Siroya

Principal Partner & Sr. Vice President, Netspective

Lucia Savage, JD

Chief Privacy & Regulatory Officer, Omada Health

Jodi Daniel

Partner, Health Care Group, Crowell & Moring LLP

Leslie Kelly Hall

Founder, Engaging Patient Strategy & Vice President of Health System Integration, LifeWIRE

Micky Tripathi, PhD, MPP

Chief Alliance Officer, Arcadia

Anne Santifer

Health Information Technology Director, Arkansas Department of Health

Jody Ranck, PhD

EVP of Global Strategy, Ram Group & Senior Analyst, Chilmark Research

Robert Havasy

Senior Director, Connected Health, HIMSS

Scott Stuewe

President & CEO, DirectTrust

Jane Sarasohn-Kahn, MA (Econ.), MHSA

Health Economist, Advisor, Trend Weaver, THINK-Health and Health Populi blog

Dan Paoletti

CEO, Ohio Health Information Partnership

Nancy Beavin

Director, Program Delivery, Humana Inc.

Andrew Adrian-Karlin

Director of Business Platform-Product, Highmark Health

Shahid Shah

Cofounder & Chairman of the Board, Citus Health & Publisher, Netspective Media

Michael Hodgkins, MD, MPH

Chief Medical Information Officer, American Medical Association

Mark J. Segal, PhD, FHIMSS

Principal, Digital Health Policy Advisors, LLC

Samit Desai, MD

Chief Medical Officer, Audacious Inquiry

Jon Brilliant

CEO, Celéri Health

Peter Urbain

Global Director – Partner Ecosystem, DocuSign